How to Upgrade or
Downgrade your plan

Upgrading or downgrading your plan is very easy.

1. First, go to ‘Services’:

2. Then select to upgrade or downgrade.

If you want another plan than monthly, please check our regular pricing page.

Refunds take up to 48 hours on average to be done, and they are proportional to the time of usage.

For example, if you purchased the Standard plan and upgraded to Pro on the same day, you will get a 100% refund, ie $ 79.

If you purchased the Standard plan and almost 1 month later decide to upgrade to to Pro, your refund will be less than 100%.

The same goes for downgrading.

I still have questions…

If you still have questions, please contact us inside our portal

or through our email: [email protected]

small_c_popup.png

Free offer

Get a 50 to 200% increase on Google PageInsight scores

Your site speed optimized for free in less than 72 hours.
Check out our PORTFOLIO of optimized sites.